Development Programs

LLC "Zagorsky" comprehensive employee development program comprises two key elements. Above all, it ensures employees have the skills and qualifications they need to address the immediate challenges facing the company. The second key element of the program involves training personnel in order to ensure the fulfilment of LLC "Zagorsky" strategic plans which means developing those skills and competencies the company will need in the future. This system is predicated on the continued professional development of both technical and managerial personnel, at all levels.

All employees in the company’s talent pool receive an individual personal development plan based on the “70/20/10” principle — whereby 70 percent of time is allocated to on-the-job training, 20 percent to mentoring and coaching, and 10 percent to distance learning, web-based independent study, and so on

Through such education and development employees are expected to acquire all of the technical and managerial competencies necessary to ensure optimum effectiveness in their work throughout the company. The company prioritizes professional and technical training. Each employee’s training and development is planned on the basis of 80 percent of their time being spent on technical training, and no more than 80 percent on more general corporate and managerial development.

Corporate development programs are formulated consistent with the strategic objectives of the company, and an evaluation of the managerial and professional competencies of individual employees.

Программы Развития

ООО "Загорский" комплексная программа развития сотрудников состоит из двух ключевых элементов. Прежде всего, это обеспечивает сотрудникам навыки и квалификацию, необходимые для решения насущных задач, стоящих перед компанией. Второй ключевой элемент программы включает в себя обучение персонала для обеспечения выполнения стратегических планов ООО "Загорский", что означает развитие тех навыков и компетенций, которые понадобятся компании в будущем. Эта система основана на постоянном профессиональном развитии технического и управленческого персонала на всех уровнях.

Все сотрудники в кадровом резерве компании получают индивидуальный личный план развития на основе принципа «70/20/10», согласно которому 70 процентов времени отводится на профессиональное обучение, 20 процентов - наставничество и коучинг, 10 процентов - дистанционное обучение, самостоятельное обучение через Интернет и т. д.

Благодаря такому обучению и развитию сотрудники должны приобрести все технические и управленческие навыки, необходимые для обеспечения оптимальной эффективности их работы во всей компании. Компания отдает приоритет профессиональной и технической подготовке. Обучение и развитие каждого сотрудника запланировано на основе того, что 80% его времени уходит на техническое обучение, а не более 80% - на более общее корпоративное и управленческое развитие.

Программы корпоративного развития разрабатываются в соответствии со стратегическими целями компании и оценкой управленческих и профессиональных компетенций отдельных сотрудников.