Graduates Students

To meet this goal we have established a system for specialists training and development, which allows the employees to improve their efficiency and lays basis for career advancement.

LLC "Zagorsky" fully covers the cost of courses, which employees can take to upgrade their qualifications. We are interested in young and prospective specialists and are happy to see the graduates from vocational training establishments among our employees. Senior students of the intermediate vocational education establishments are welcome to participate in the training courses at the Group's facilities. Having started as an apprentice, they can return to the facility to continue the development of their career after they graduate and receive a diploma.

Higher educational establishments and students

Acutely conscious of its role in driving educational standards within the industry, the company partners with the most prestigious higher educational establishments in the country, sponsoring the development of their scientific resources and infrastructure, and providing career advice to students.

Being employed with LLC "Zagorsky" as a member of the professional team with long-standing experience in the area of oil refining, petroleum product sales, and power generation, development and introduction of new technologies gives you confidence about the future!

What we offer to our employees:

  • social programs and support;
  • competitive fringe benefits;
  • professional and career opportunities;
  • as well as an environment that facilitates realization of their personal potential;
  • team work with highly competent mentors.

Выпускники Студенты

Для достижения этой цели мы создали систему обучения и развития специалистов, которая позволяет сотрудникам повышать свою эффективность и закладывает основу для карьерного роста.

ООО "Загорский" полностью покрывает стоимость курсов, которые сотрудники могут пройти для повышения своей квалификации. Мы заинтересованы в молодых и перспективных специалистах и рады видеть среди наших сотрудников выпускников учреждений профессионального обучения. Учащиеся старших классов средних профессиональных учебных заведений могут принять участие в учебных курсах на предприятиях Группы. Начав в качестве ученика, они могут вернуться в учреждение, чтобы продолжить развитие своей карьеры после получения диплома и получения диплома.

Высшие учебные заведения и студенты

Осознавая свою роль в продвижении образовательных стандартов в отрасли, компания сотрудничает с наиболее престижными высшими учебными заведениями страны, финансируя развитие их научных ресурсов и инфраструктуры, и предоставление консультации по вопросам карьеры для студентов.

Работа в ООО "Загорский" в составе профессиональной команды с многолетним опытом работы в области переработки нефти, продажи нефтепродуктов, а также выработки электроэнергии, разработки и внедрения новых технологии дают вам уверенность в будущем!

Что мы предлагаем нашим сотрудникам:

  • социальные программы и поддержка;
  • конкурентные дополнительные льготы;
  • профессиональные и карьерные возможности;
  • а также среда, способствующая реализации их личного потенциала;
  • совместная работа с высококвалифицированными наставниками.