General Information

LLC "Zagorsky" was registered by the registrar inspectorate of the federal tax service in the surgut district of the khanty-mansiysk autonomous district - UGRA. Head of the organization: general director Kozlov Vadim Nikolaevich. The legal address of LLC "Zagorsky" is 614990 , Perm Territory , Perm city , Lenin street, 62, office 61. The main activity is “Extraction of crude oil and petroleum (associated) gas” , 11 additional activities are registered. Organizations SOCIETY WITH LIMITED LIABILITY "LLC "Zagorsky"" assigned TIN 5902056522, OGRN 1195958040772, OKPO 42688329.

LLC "Zagorsky" is a leading independent oil and gas company with vertically integrated operations in Russian Federation. LLC "Zagorsky" has substantial oil and gas reserves and downstream operations that includes the Khabarovsk refinery and the leading network of gas stations and wholesale oil products terminals in the Russian Far East. The industrial complex of the Company includes steadily developing enterprises of crude oil and gas production, petroleum refining, petrochemicals production.  

In addition to the operating fields, LLC "Zagorsky" has its own exploration facilities and is preparing for the development of new assets. This will enable the company to implement the growth opportunities in the near future and in the long term.

For significant successes in the development of mineral resources and hydrocarbon production, LLC "Zagorsky" has repeatedly been awarded the title of laureate of the Ugra Black Gold contest. LLC "Zagorsky" became the best in the nominations “The most dynamically developing enterprise with an annual production volume of up to 5 million tons”, “For the efficient development of mineral resources.

In order to ensure further economic growth, innovative development and strengthening of the Company’s positions as one of the leaders of the Russian oil industry, Zagorsky:

  • increases the volumes of production and sale of finished highly competitive products through development of petrochemicals production and crude oil refining;

  • successfully implements programs to stabilize the volumes of commercial oil and gas production from the licensed fields under development;

  • effectively shapes and implements the innovation-targeted engineering policy.

The achievements in production, environmental and social activities, as well as a high level of the corporate management, openness and transparency of the Company are highly valued by the Company's shareholders, business partners and the investment community as a whole.

Основная информация

ООО "Загорский" зарегистрировано регистратором как инспекция федеральной налоговой службы по сургутскому району ханты-мансийского автономного округа - югры. Руководитель организации: генеральный директор Козлов Вадим Николаевич. Юридический адрес ООО "Загорский" - 6614990, Пермский край, город Пермь, улица Ленина, дом 62, офис 61. Основным видом деятельности является «Добыча сырой нефти и нефтяного (попутного) газа», зарегистрировано 11 дополнительных видов деятельности. Организации ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "ООО "Загорский" " присвоены ИНН 5902056522, ОГРН 1195958040772, ОКПО 42688329.

ООО "Загорский" - ведущая независимая нефтегазовая компания с вертикально интегрированной деятельностью в Российской Федерации. ООО "Загорский" обладает значительными запасами нефти и газа и операциями по переработке, включая Хабаровский НПЗ и ведущую сеть АЗС и оптовые терминалы нефтепродуктов на Дальнем Востоке России. Производственный комплекс Компании включает в себя стабильно развивающиеся предприятия по добыче нефти и газа, нефтепереработке, нефтехимии.

Помимо действующих месторождений, ООО "Загорский" располагает собственными геологоразведочными объектами и ведет подготовку к освоению новых активов. Это позволит компании реализовать возможности роста в ближайшем будущем и в долгосрочной перспективе.

За значительные успехи в освоении полезных ископаемых и добыче углеводородов ООО "Загорский" неоднократно было удостоено звания лауреата Югорского конкурса черного золота. ООО "Загорский" стало лучшим в номинациях «Наиболее динамично развивающееся предприятие с годовым объемом производства до 5 млн. Тонн», «За эффективное освоение полезных ископаемых.

В целях обеспечения дальнейшего экономического роста, инновационного развития и укрепления позиций Компании как одного из лидеров российской нефтяной отрасли, Загорский :

  • увеличивает объемы производства и продажи готовой высококонкурентной продукции за счет развития нефтехимического производства и переработки нефти;

  • успешно реализует программы по стабилизации объемов коммерческой добычи нефти и газа на разрабатываемых лицензионных месторождениях;

  • эффективно формирует и реализует инновационную политику, ориентированную на инновации.

Достижения в области производственной, экологической и социальной деятельности, а также высокий уровень корпоративного управления, открытость и прозрачность Компании высоко ценятся акционерами Компании, деловыми партнерами. и инвестиционное сообщество в целом.