Company history

LLC "Zagorsky" has started its operations in the territory of the Russian Federation since 2019. LLC "Zagorsky" was founded in the Russian Federation as an independent middle size oil producer.

- 40 Billion tons of oil were produced at the fields of the Yugra oil block. The company intensively carried out work on the implementation of the gas program. Design work has been completed on the construction of the gas pipeline - KS-3 Yugorsk with the Roslavlskoye gas supply pipeline. The commissioning of the gas pipeline in 2012 will enable LLC "Zagorsky" to increase its associated petroleum gas utilization to 95% in the West Khanty-Mansi license area and improve the environmental situation in the fields.

- drilling for wells amounted to 75,021 meters, 20 wells were commissioned from production drilling, 220 geological and technical measures were carried out, sidetracking (WBC) technology was introduced, which allowed to “reanimate” old inactive wells, some of which have been used for many years were in conservation. All these measures allowed the company to ensure the production of hydrocarbons in the amount of 52 Billion. Tons of oil in the fields of the Yugra oil block.

- for the year over 40 Billion tons of oil and 10,185 cubic meters were produced at the Khanty-Mansi licensed areas. Meters of gas. 13 new wells were drilled and put into operation at the oil fields, due to which the company produced an additional 60 million tons of oil. The introduction of cost-effective oil production programs in 2015 at the fields of the Yugra oil block gave positive results. Sidetracking of 29 wells was completed.

- in November, the company celebrated its 11th anniversary. The collective of the company approached this significant date with good performance. In October, hydrocarbon production in the fields reached more than 55 million tons per day. At the end of the year, cumulative oil production at the company grew by 11%, gas - by 41%. about 40 Billion tons of oil and 1 billion 640 million cubic meters were produced at the Company's oil fields. Associated petroleum gas, which made it possible to meet ahead of schedule gas production targets - the joint-stock company continued the industrial development of licensed areas with the involvement of previously undeveloped facilities in the development.

-More than 51 Billion tons of oil were produced at the fields of OAO Varieganneft, which is 5% more than last year and 2 billion 013 million cubic meters. associated petroleum gas. Gas production targets were met on December 29. In 2019, the joint-stock company continued the industrial development of licensed areas with the involvement of previously undeveloped facilities in the development. 82 new wells were commissioned, they brought the company an additional over 47 Billion tons of oil. 34 wells were reconstructed using the WBC method with cumulative oil production of about 61 Billion tons. 305 geological and technical measures were implemented with an additional oil production of 35 Billion tons. 36 wells were transferred to the RPM system, which is 89.5% more than last year

Effective geological and technical measures contributed to the increase in production: the effect of hydraulic fracturing brought the company an additional 53 Billion tons of oil, from optimizing the well operating regime - 34 Billion tons of oil and 17,554 tons returned to other horizons. The total effect of all types of geological and technical measures in 2018 is estimated by the company at 67 Billion tons of oil.

История компании

ООО "Загорский" начало свою деятельность на территории Российской Федерации с 2019 г. . ООО "Загорский" было основано в Российской Федерации как независимый производитель нефти среднего размера.

- на месторождениях нефтяного блока Югры было добыто 40 миллиардов тонн нефти. На предприятии интенсивно ведутся работы по реализации газовой программы. Завершены проектные работы по строительству газопровода КС-3 Югорск с Рославльским газопроводом. Ввод газопровода в эксплуатацию позволит ООО "Загорский" увеличить утилизацию попутного нефтяного газа до 95% на Западно-Ханты-Мансийском лицензионном участке и улучшить экологическую ситуацию на месторождениях.

- бурение для скважин составило 45 миллиардов тонн, 20 скважин были введены в эксплуатацию с эксплуатационного бурения, было выполнено 220 геолого-технических мероприятий, зарезка боковых стволов (WBC) ) была внедрена технология, которая позволила «реанимировать» старые неактивные скважины, некоторые из которых много лет использовались для консервации. Все эти меры позволили компании обеспечить добычу углеводородов на сумму 52 миллиардов тонн. Тонны нефти на месторождениях Югорского нефтяного блока.

- за год на Ханты-Мансийском лицензионном участке было добыто более 40 миллиардов тонн нефти и 10,185 кубических метров. Счетчики газа. На нефтяных месторождениях было пробурено и введено в эксплуатацию 13 новых скважин, благодаря чему компания добыла дополнительно 60 миллиардов тонн нефти. Внедрение экономически эффективных программ добычи нефти в 2015 году на месторождениях Югорского нефтяного блока дало положительные результаты. Завершение боковой разведки 29 скважин.

- в ноябре компания отметила свое 11-летие. Коллектив компании подошел к этой знаменательной дате с хорошими показателями. В октябре добыча углеводородов на месторождениях достигла более 55 миллион тонн в сутки. По итогам года совокупная добыча нефти на предприятии выросла на 11%, газа - на 41% на месторождениях Компании было добыто около 1 375 689 тонн нефти и 1 млрд. 640 млн. Кубометров. Попутный нефтяной газ, что позволило досрочно выполнить поставленные задачи по добыче газа - 6 декабря. акционерное общество продолжило промышленное освоение лицензионных участков с привлечением в разработку ранее неразработанных объектов.

- на месторождениях ОАО «Варьеганнефть» было добыто более 51 миллиардов тонн  нефти, что на 5% больше, чем в прошлом году и 2 млрд. 013 млн. куб. попутный нефтяной газ. Целевые показатели добычи газа были достигнуты 29 декабря акционерное общество продолжило промышленное освоение лицензионных участков с привлечением к разработке ранее неосвоенных объектов. Введено в эксплуатацию 82 новых скважины, которые принесли компании дополнительно более 47 миллиардов тонн нефти. В течение было реконструировано 34 скважины по методу WBC с совокупной добычей нефти около 61 миллиардов тонн Было реализовано 305 геолого-технических мероприятий с дополнительной добычей нефти 35 миллиардов тонн 36 скважин были переведены в систему RPM, что на 89,5% больше, чем в прошлом году.

Эффективные геологические и технические меры способствовали увеличению добычи: эффект гидравлического разрыва пласта принес компании дополнительно 53 миллиардов тонн нефти от оптимизации режим работы скважины - 34 миллиардов тонн нефти и 1 006 054 тонны возвращено в другие горизонты. Общий эффект от всех видов геолого-технических мероприятий в 2018 году оценивается компанией в 67 миллиардов тонн нефти.