Mission and strategy

Mission

Our mission is to be the best in the Russian market of oil production and to meet highest world standards in mutual relations with our business partners, investors, employees, society and environment. At LLC "Zagorsky", we perform to achieve the challenges that the shareholders assign to us driven by the professionalism of our employees and introduction of new technologies.

The key to successful grow of the company and business prosperity are people, therefore, LLC "Zagorsky" strives to create a corporate environment in which all employees would be able to realize their professional capabilities with maximum benefit for themselves and the company. We provide our employees with good working conditions and decent compensation. In terms of business performance, we prioritize to invest to the introduction of modern processes and own R&D products.

Strategy

The general strategy of LLC "Zagorsky" is aimed at further transformation into a company of international level, which in terms of market value and main financial and economic indicators will correspond to the leading petrochemical companies in the world.

The hart of development strategy of LLC "Zagorsky" bases on:

  • Increasing production capacity and expanding the scope of activities towards the leading-edge production while maintaining its position as one of the most advanced manufacturers in the world.

  • Improving the sales effectiveness through exports and direct sales to end-users based on a reasonable pricing policy and the implementation of measures to expand the market for our products.

  • Making multilateral cooperation with international financial institutions more active in order to gain access to cheap credit resources and new financial instruments.

Миссия и Стратегия

Миссия

Наша миссия - быть лучшими на российском рынке добычи нефти и соответствовать самым высоким мировым стандартам во взаимоотношениях с нашими деловыми партнерами, инвесторами, сотрудниками, обществом и окружающей средой. В ООО "Загорский" мы выполняем задачи, которые ставят перед нами акционеры, основываясь на профессионализме наших сотрудников и внедрении новых технологий.

Ключом к успешному росту компании и процветанию бизнеса являются люди, поэтому ООО "Загорский" стремится создать корпоративную среду, в которой все сотрудники смогут реализовать свои профессиональные возможности с помощью максимальная выгода для себя и компании. Мы предоставляем нашим сотрудникам хорошие условия труда и достойную оплату труда. С точки зрения эффективности бизнеса мы отдаем предпочтение инвестированию во внедрение современных процессов и собственных продуктов НИОКР.

Стратегия

Общая стратегия ООО "Загорский" направлена на дальнейшее преобразование в компанию международного уровня, которая по рыночной стоимости и основным финансово-экономическим показателям будет соответствовать ведущим нефтехимическим компаниям. в мире.

В основе стратегии развития ООО "Загорский" лежит:

  • Увеличение производственных мощностей и расширение масштабов деятельности в направлении передового производства при сохранении его позиции как одного из самых продвинутых производителей в мире.

  • Повышение эффективности продаж за счет экспорта и прямых продаж конечным пользователям на основе разумной ценовой политики и реализации мер по расширению рынка для наших продуктов.

  • Активизация многостороннего сотрудничества с международными финансовыми институтами с целью получения доступа к дешевым кредитным ресурсам и новым финансовым инструментам.