Environmental Protection

вэм.JPG

The key principle of LLC "Zagorsky" activities in the process of production, treatment and transportation of oil is sustainable development, which involves accelerated economic growth accompanied by prioritization of issues regarding labor protection, provision of industrial and ecological safety, and, also, minimization of negative impacts on environment.

LLC "Zagorsky" is fully aware of its responsibility to the society for preservation of the favorable environmental situation at the territories of its operation. Environmental friendliness, protection of the staff/ population health in the regions of Company’s presence are the most topical for LLC "Zagorsky".

LLC "Zagorsky" management is committed to the principle of priority of its employees’ life and health. In the course of operations, all necessary measures are taken to enhance reliability of industrial equipment utilization and to implement modern progressive technologies.

For successful achievement of the above top priorities, LLC "Zagorsky" has introduced the system for occupational, industrial, fire, environmental safety management and emergency prevention, which complies with requirements of the ISO 14001 international standard. The corporate HSE Policy is effectively implemented due to this system.

For prevention, elimination and reduction of risks down to acceptable level, and, also, for the continuous improvements in the field of labor protection, provision of industrial and ecological safety in 2014 the Company approved the Policy on health protection, industrial safety, environmental control and social responsibility.

To implement the Policy Targets as related to ecological safety, within the Company developed and applied are the Short Term Program of Measures on Environment Protection and Rehabilitation for the Period 2014-2016 and the Long Term Program of Measures on Environment Protection and Rehabilitation for the Period 2015-2020.

The Programs contain the system of measures on preservation, improvement and rehabilitation of environment, its parts and components, on sound environmental management, environmental conditions control, ecological education and administration, information sharing with locals on the environmental conditions. Ecological Programs had been developed on the basis of medium term and short term Plans for Environment Protection.

Экологическая Защита

вэм.JPG

Ключевым принципом деятельности ООО "Загорский" в процессе добычи, переработки и транспортировки нефти является устойчивое развитие, которое предполагает ускоренный экономический рост, сопровождаемый расстановкой приоритетов в вопросах охраны труда, обеспечения промышленной и экологической безопасности, а также минимизации негативного воздействия на окружающую среду.

ООО "Загорский" полностью осознает свою ответственность перед обществом за сохранение благоприятной экологической ситуации на территориях своей деятельности. Экологичность, охрана здоровья персонала / населения в регионах присутствия Компании являются наиболее актуальными для ООО "Загорский".

ООО "Загорский" управление» придерживается принципа приоритета жизни и здоровья своих сотрудников. В ходе работ принимаются все необходимые меры для повышения надежности использования промышленного оборудования и внедрения современных прогрессивных технологий.

Для успешного достижения вышеуказанных главных приоритетов ООО "Загорский" внедрило систему управления охраной труда, промышленностью, пожарной безопасностью, охраной окружающей среды и предупреждением чрезвычайных ситуаций, которая соответствует требованиям ISO 14001. Международный стандарт. Благодаря этой системе эффективно реализуется корпоративная политика в области ОЗТОС.

Для предотвращения, устранения и снижения рисков до приемлемого уровня, а также для постоянного совершенствования в области охраны труда, обеспечения промышленной и экологической безопасности в 2014 году Компания утвердила Политику по охране здоровья, промышленной безопасности, охране окружающей среды и социальной ответственности.

Для реализации целей политики в отношении экологической безопасности в Компании разработаны и применяются краткосрочная программа мер по охране и реабилитации окружающей среды на период 2014-2016 гг. и Долгосрочная программа мер по охране и реабилитации окружающей среды на период 2015-2020 г.

Программы содержат систему мер по сохранению, улучшению и восстановлению окружающей среды, ее частей и компонентов, рациональному природопользованию, контролю состояния окружающей среды, экологическому образованию и управлению, обмену информацией с местными жителями на условия окружающей среды. Экологические программы были разработаны на основе среднесрочных и краткосрочных планов охраны окружающей среды.