Human Resources Policy

Human resources are one of the most valuable assets of the LLC "Zagorsky" and a keystone of the successful work of LLC "Zagorsky" In its activities, Zagorsky relies on the experience, knowledge and enthusiasm of its personnel in all the activity spheres, both in Russia and abroad.

Personnel training and education

In conditions of quick development of scientific and technical progress, the important factor for company success is high qualification of its personnel. The Company constantly conducts work to perfect systems for personnel training, retraining and skills development. The educational facilities selection order has been optimized by conducting tenders to lower the absolute indexes of costs and decrease the amount of contractors engaged in the training process. Within the frames of the training program, agreements of cooperation with the leading higher educational institutions of Russia have been signed.

Social security programs

Efficient social security programs help to attract highly qualified specialists to the company, reduces personnel turnover, strengthens the corporate spirit and is a basis for a successful industrial activity.To encourage workers and work teams to continue making significant contribution to the company’s development, achieving high production, financial and economic performance, and to improve the corporate structure in the company.

Personnel Selection and Rotation

Personnel selection is of the highest primary importance from the company production process organization point of view. When hiring new personnel the company uses transparent selection criteria. A competitive selection system is based on the single principles of candidate evaluation by professional and managerial skills and general development potential.

Кадровая Политика

Человеческие ресурсы являются одним из наиболее ценных активов ООО "Загорский" и залогом успешной работы ООО "Загорский". В своей деятельности «ООО "Загорский"» опирается на опыт, знания и энтузиазм своего персонала во всех сферах деятельности, как в России, так и за рубежом.

Обучение и воспитание персонала

В условиях быстрого развития научно-технического прогресса важным фактором успеха компании является высокая квалификация ее персонала. Компания постоянно ведет работу по совершенствованию систем обучения, переподготовки и повышения квалификации персонала. Порядок выбора учебных заведений был оптимизирован путем проведения тендеров для снижения абсолютных показателей затрат и уменьшения количества подрядчиков, участвующих в процессе обучения. В рамках учебной программы подписаны соглашения о сотрудничестве с ведущими вузами России.

Программы социального обеспечения

Эффективные программы социального обеспечения помогают привлечь в компанию высококвалифицированных специалистов, сокращают текучесть кадров, укрепляют корпоративный дух и являются основой для успешной производственной деятельности. Стимулировать работников и рабочие группы продолжать вносить существенный вклад в развитие компании, достигая высоких производственные, финансовые и экономические показатели, а также для улучшения корпоративной структуры в компании.

Подбор и ротация персонала

Отбор персонала имеет первостепенное значение с точки зрения организации производственного процесса компании. При найме нового персонала компания использует прозрачные критерии отбора. Конкурсная система отбора основана на единых принципах оценки кандидатов по профессиональным и управленческим навыкам и общему потенциалу развития.