Health and Safety

LLC "Zagorsky" is fully committed to putting the life and health of its employees above operational results, and is aware of its responsibility for ensuring accident-free operations and safe labor conditions for its employees, as well as protecting the health of the population in the areas in which it operates. LLC "Zagorsky" has in place an occupational health and safety management system, which is part of a wider management system and ensures risk management based on the key principle of prioritizing prevention over incident containment and response.

The Company is engaged in exploration, production, processing and sales of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons, which implies setting up complex technological processes for operating fire and explosion hazardous facilities. Operation of fire and explosion hazardous facilities requires that work and services at hazardous production facilities be performed in strict compliance with industrial safety laws.

The main efforts in the area of labor safety (LS), as a system for preserving the life and health of workers in the course of labor activity, LLC "Zagorsky" focus on providing safe working conditions.

This task is implemented by the Company within the framework of the Labor Safety Management System included in its HSE IMS, by complying with state regulatory requirements for labor safety, taking into account the specifics of the oil and gas industry, the scale and characteristics of the operating environment of its activities, the achievements of modern science (including scientific centers included in the Company) and best practices, as well as voluntary additional commitments and procedures based on international, interstate and national standards . So, for example, the results of a special assessment of working conditions established by the legislation of the Russian Federation are invariably taken into account in the process of identifying hazards and managing health risks for personnel, implemented in accordance with the requirements of the HSE IMS of the Company and the OHSAS 18001: 2008 standard underlying it.

Leadership and Safety Culture

The basis for the implementation of strategic goals to ensure safe working conditions in the Company is leadership and the maintenance of a high culture of safe work and the right attitude to environmental protection. All executives in the Company are personally responsible for achieving the HSE goals, including by demonstrating by personal example the appropriate safe behavior and leadership in HSE.

The main tasks of the leader in the area of HSE - to apply in practice, demonstrate to others the importance of compliance with the HSE requirements, to ensure compliance with them and to follow the principles established in the Company's HSE Policy, including by promoting the correct safe behavior of the employees, as well as to control their execution. Chief Executive Officer of the Company is a leading guide in the formation and development of leadership in the area of HSE at the level of the entire Company. In the business units in the areas of activity, the highest vice-presences in the area of HSE are shown by the respective vice-presidents - curators of GC, who act as representatives of the senior management on HSE IMS in their units. At the level of the GC, the leadership qualities are exhibited by their leaders, who allocate resources for the HSE; Heads of structural units (SU), chief specialists, foremen, crew-leaders, etc.

Здоровье и безопасность

ООО "Загорский" полностью привержено тому, чтобы ставить жизнь и здоровье своих сотрудников выше операционных результатов, и осознает свою ответственность за обеспечение безаварийных операций и безопасных условий труда для своих сотрудников. , а также защита здоровья населения в районах, в которых оно работает. В ООО "Загорский" внедрена система управления охраной труда и производственной безопасностью, которая является частью более широкой системы управления и обеспечивает управление рисками на основе ключевого принципа установления приоритетов по предотвращению, а не по сдерживанию инцидентов и реагированию.

Компания занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и продажей природного газа и жидких углеводородов, что предполагает налаживание сложных технологических процессов для эксплуатации пожароопасных и взрывоопасных объектов. Эксплуатация пожароопасных и взрывоопасных объектов требует, чтобы работы и услуги на опасных производственных объектах выполнялись в строгом соответствии с законодательством о промышленной безопасности.

Основные усилия в области охраны труда (ЛС), как системы сохранения жизни и здоровья работников в процессе трудовой деятельности, сосредоточены ООО "Загорский" на обеспечении безопасности условия труда.

Эта задача реализуется Компанией в рамках Системы управления охраной труда, включенной в ее ИСУ ВШЭ, в соответствии с государственными нормативными требованиями по охране труда с учетом специфики нефтегазовой отрасли, масштаб и характеристики операционной среды ее деятельности, достижения современной науки (включая научные центры, входящие в состав Компании) и передовой практики, а также добровольные дополнительные обязательства и процедуры, основанные на международных, межгосударственных и национальные стандарты. Так, например, результаты специальной оценки условий труда, установленной законодательством Российской Федерации, неизменно учитываются в процессе выявления опасностей и управления рисками для здоровья персонала, проводимых в соответствии с требованиями МСМ ВШЭ Компании и основополагающий стандарт OHSAS 18001: 2008.

Лидерство и культура безопасности

Основой для реализации стратегических целей по обеспечению безопасных условий труда в Компании является лидерство и поддержание высокой культуры безопасной работы и правильного отношения к охране окружающей среды. Все руководители Компании несут личную ответственность за достижение целей ОЗТОС, в том числе путем демонстрации на личном примере надлежащего безопасного поведения и лидерства в ВШЭ.

Основные задачи лидера в области ВШЭ - применять на практике, демонстрировать другим важность соблюдения требований ВШЭ, обеспечивать их соблюдение и соблюдать принципы, установленные в Политике Компании в области ОТОСБ, в том числе путем пропаганды правильного безопасного поведения сотрудников, а также контроля за их выполнением. Генеральный директор Компании является ведущим гидом в формировании и развитии лидерства в сфере ВШЭ на уровне всей Компании. В бизнес-единицах в сферах деятельности наивысшие вице-присутствия в области ВШЭ демонстрируют соответствующие вице-президенты - кураторы GC, которые выступают в качестве представителей высшего руководства по ИУ ВШЭ в своих подразделениях. На уровне GC лидерские качества демонстрируются их лидерами, которые выделяют ресурсы для НИУ ВШЭ; Руководители структурных подразделений (СУ), главные специалисты, прорабы, командиры и т. Д.