service_1.jpg

Oil Refining

Over the years, LLC "Zagorsky" has been consistently implementing a programme to modernise its refineries, which has enabled it to expand its product range, improve the quality of its products and increase its competitiveness. This is the most ambitious programme of modernization of oil refining capacities in the Russian oil industry. In the course of implementation of this program.

service_2.jpg

Exploration Activities

LLC "Zagorsky" carries out exploration works with the purpose of expanding the resource base. Exploration activities have been consistently delivering good results driven by the advanced exploration techniques and selection of the most promising areas based on research results. LLC "Zagorsky" has work and is implementing a set of research for Exploration and experimental works, as well.

service_3.jpg

Production & Development

At year-end 2016, the Company set another record in hydrocarbon production, having recovered over 40 Billion Tons of oil equivalent, which is 4.3% above the 2015 level. The integration of the company contributed to the growth of total oil production, along with the launch of new fields and enhanced efficiency of mature fields, mostly due to the work of the Company’s own service entities.

service_3.jpg

Science & Innovations

The main vectors and features of the Company’s innovation development are included in the LLC "Zagorsky" Program for Innovation Development for 2016-2020 with a prospect up to 2030.This Program has been approved and endorsed by the Interdepartmental Committee for Technological Development with the Presidium of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation.

service_1.jpg

Нефтепереработка

На протяжении многих лет ООО "Загорский" последовательно реализует программу модернизации своих нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, что позволило ему расширить ассортимент своей продукции, улучшить качество своей продукции и повысить свою конкурентоспособность. Это самая масштабная программа модернизации нефтеперерабатывающих мощностей в российской нефтяной промышленности. В ходе реализации этой программы.

service_2.jpg

Разведочные работы

ООО "Загорский" проводит геологоразведочные работы с целью расширения ресурсной базы. Геологоразведочные работы неизменно дают хорошие результаты благодаря передовым методам разведки и выбору наиболее перспективных районов на основе результатов исследований. ООО "Загорский" ведет работу и осуществляет комплекс научных исследований и опытно-конструкторских работ.

service_3.jpg

Производство и развитие

В конце 2016 года Компания установила очередной рекорд по добыче углеводородов, добыв более 40 миллиард Тонн нефтяного эквивалента, что на 4,3% выше уровня 2015 года. Интеграция компании способствовала росту общей добычи нефти, а также запуску новых месторождений и повышению эффективности зрелых месторождений, главным образом благодаря работе собственных сервисных подразделений Компании.

service_3.jpg

Наука и инновации

Основные векторы и особенности инновационного развития Компании включены в Программу инновационного развития ООО "Загорский" на 2016–2020 годы на перспективу до 2030 года. Эта программа была одобрена и одобрена Межведомственным комитетом по технологическому развитию при Президиуме Совет при Президенте РФ Важными вехами в развитии научного и инновационного потенциала Компании являются объединение.