Exploration Activities

LLC "Zagorsky" carries out exploration works with the purpose of expanding the resource base. Exploration activities have been consistently delivering good results driven by the advanced exploration techniques and selection of the most promising areas based on research results.

LLC "Zagorsky" has work and is implementing a set of research for Exploration and experimental works, as well as measures to create its own geophysical service. Field seismic modeling methods were introduced to provide optimal monitoring systems for projects in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug region.

The Company uses a systematic and comprehensive approach to exploration and development of its fields and license areas, from the collection and interpretation of seismic data to the creation of dynamic field models for the placement of exploration and production wells. We employ modern geological and hydrodynamic modeling as well as new well drilling and completion techniques to maximize the ultimate recovery of hydrocarbons in a cost effective and environmentally prudent manner.

services-2.jpg services-3.jpg

To increase the success of exploration drilling, step-by-step implementation of advanced technologies for processing and interpreting seismic data continued. In particular, innovative approaches to account for inhomogeneities of the upper part of the column are used to minimize the forecast error for structures. At the design stage, finite-difference modeling of the wave field is carried out to select the optimal parameters of the seismic survey.

The main achievement of the exploration program of LLC "Zagorsky" is the discovery of two new fields in the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug at the Yuganskoye-11 line pipe and the Yuganskoye-12 line pipe based on the results of drilling of the first exploration wells.

The technological development of the Company in terms of improving the efficiency of geological exploration work concerns not only field seismic surveys, but also methods of their interpretation. As a result of a comprehensive analysis of geological and geophysical materials, a methodology was developed to forecast the areas of development of improved reservoirs in the formations, timed to the protrusions of the foundation and rift structures.

Разведочные Работы

ООО "Загорский" проводит геологоразведочные работы с целью расширения ресурсной базы. Геологоразведочные работы неизменно дают хорошие результаты благодаря передовым методам разведки и выбору наиболее перспективных районов на основе результатов исследований.

ООО "Загорский"» ведет работу и осуществляет комплекс исследований для геологоразведочных и экспериментальных работ, а также мероприятий по созданию собственной геофизической службы. Внедрены методы полевого сейсмического моделирования для обеспечения оптимальных систем мониторинга проектов в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе.

Компания использует системный и комплексный подход к разведке и разработке своих месторождений и лицензионных участков, от сбора и интерпретации сейсмических данных до создания динамических полевых моделей для размещения разведочных и эксплуатационных скважин. Мы используем современное геологическое и гидродинамическое моделирование, а также новые методы бурения и заканчивания скважин, чтобы максимизировать конечную добычу углеводородов экономически эффективным и экологически обоснованным способом.

services-2.jpg services-3.jpg

Для повышения успеха разведочного бурения продолжалось поэтапное внедрение передовых технологий для обработки и интерпретации сейсмических данных. В частности, инновационные подходы к учету неоднородностей верхней части колонны используются для минимизации ошибки прогноза для конструкций. На этапе проектирования проводится конечно-разностное моделирование волнового поля для выбора оптимальных параметров сейсмической разведки.

Основным достижением программы геологоразведочных работ ООО "Загорский" является открытие двух новых месторождений в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе на линии трубопровода Юганское-11 и линии Юганское-12. трубы по результатам бурения первых разведочных скважин.

Технологическое развитие Компании с точки зрения повышения эффективности геологоразведочных работ касается не только полевых сейсморазведочных работ, но и методов их интерпретации. В результате комплексного анализа геолого-геофизических материалов была разработана методика прогнозирования областей развития улучшенных пластов в пластах, приуроченных к выступам фундамента и рифтовых структур.