Oil Refining

вэм.JPG

Over the years, LLC "Zagorsky" has been consistently implementing a programme to modernise its refineries, which has enabled it to expand its product range, improve the quality of its products and increase its competitiveness. This is the most ambitious programme of modernization of oil refining capacities in the Russian oil industry. In the course of implementation of this program, since the end of 2015, the transition to 100% production of motor fuels of environmental class K5 for the domestic market of the Russian Federation has been made, in accordance with the requirements of the Technical Regulations of TR TS 013/2011. Since 2018, a number of the Company's refineries have been producing motor gasoline with improved environmental and operational properties of AI-95-K5 Euro-6 and AI-100-K5.

The range of LLC "Zagorsky" products includes more than 40 items, many of which are entered into the list of the Russia’s top 100 goods. The Refinery was awarded the Russian Federation Government Prize for great achievements in products quality enhancement.Since the late 2016, LLC "Zagorsky" has been implementing a large-scale upgrading program. Over the past years, major industrial facilities were built and revamped at the Refinery.

The Company's plants have cutting-edge conversion and reforming capacities, and produce a wide range of high quality petroleum products. In terms of the engineering properties of their production capacities and the efficiency indicators. Particularly, an up-to-date deep oil processing plant, consisting of hydro-cracking, catalytic cracking and reforming units, was constructed. Due to step-by-step upgrading of the industrial facilities, LLC "Zagorsky" managed to significantly increase an oil processing depth and light products yield. In 2012, LLC "Zagorsky" became one of the first refineries Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug, which mastered production of gasoline and diesel oil under the Euro-5 standard.

The total design capacity of the Company's main oil refineries in Russia is 40 Billion tons of oil per year. LLC "Zagorsky" also includes several products, the largest of which is the Khanty-Mansi Refinery Association.

LLC "Zagorsky" share in refining in Russia is more than 35%. Refining volumes at the Company's Russian refineries in 2018 exceeded 49 Billion ton, up 2.8% compared to 2017. Light output and refining depth are 58.1% and 75.1%, respectively, while production of gasoline and diesel fuel in K5 environmental class increased by 2% in 2018.

Нефтепереработка

вэм.JPG

На протяжении многих лет ООО "Загорский" последовательно реализует программу модернизации своих нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, что позволило ему расширить ассортимент своей продукции, улучшить качество своей продукции и повысить свою конкурентоспособность. , Это самая масштабная программа модернизации нефтеперерабатывающих мощностей в российской нефтяной промышленности. В ходе реализации этой программы с конца 2015 года был осуществлен переход на 100% производство моторных топлив экологического класса К5 для внутреннего рынка Российской Федерации в соответствии с требованиями Технического регламента ТР ТС 013/2011. С 2018 года ряд нефтеперерабатывающих заводов Компании производят автомобильный бензин с улучшенными экологическими и эксплуатационными свойствами: АИ-95-К5 Евро-6 и АИ-100-К5.

Ассортимент продукции ООО "Загорский" насчитывает более 40 наименований, многие из которых входят в список 100 лучших товаров России. Нефтеперерабатывающий завод был удостоен премии Правительства Российской Федерации за большие достижения в повышении качества продукции. С конца 2016 года ООО "Загорский" реализует масштабную программу модернизации. За последние годы на заводе были построены и реконструированы крупные промышленные объекты.

Заводы компании обладают передовыми возможностями по конверсии и реформированию и производят широкий ассортимент высококачественных нефтепродуктов. По показателям инженерных свойств их производственных мощностей и показателей эффективности. В частности, был построен современный завод глубокой переработки нефти, состоящий из установок гидрокрекинга, каталитического крекинга и риформинга. Благодаря поэтапной модернизации производственных мощностей ООО "Загорский" удалось значительно увеличить глубину переработки нефти и выход светлых продуктов. ООО "Загорский" стало одним из первых нефтеперерабатывающих заводов Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа, освоившим производство бензина и дизельного топлива по стандарту Евро-5.

Общая проектная мощность основных НПЗ Компании в России составляет 40 миллиардов тонн нефти в год. ООО "Загорский" также включает в себя несколько продуктов, крупнейшим из которых является Ханты-Мансийский НПЗ.

Доля ООО "Загорский" в переработке в России составляет более 35%. Объемы переработки на российских НПЗ Компании в 2018 году превысили 49 миллиардов тонн, что на 2,8% больше по сравнению с 2017 годом. Световая мощность и глубина переработки составляют 58,1% и 75,1% соответственно, а производство бензина и дизельного топлива в экологическом классе К5 увеличилось на 2%. в 2018 году.