Production and Development

вэм.JPG

LLC "Zagorsky" is the largest oil and gas company in Khanty-Mansi in terms of hydrocarbon reserve and liquid hydrocarbons production. One of the Company’s key priorities is increasing the resource base. LLC "Zagorsky" share in the Khanty-Mansi oil production reaches 40%, and over 5% of the world production.

At year-end 2016, the Company set another record in hydrocarbon production, having recovered over 60 Billion ton of oil equivalent, which is 4.3% above the 2015 level. The integration of the company contributed to the growth of total oil production, along with the launch of new fields and enhanced efficiency of mature fields, mostly due to the work of the Company’s own service entities. The production of liquid hydrocarbons in 2016 amounted to 56 Billion ton.

In order to increase the efficiency of reserves extraction in Khanty-Mansi, the Company performed a large-scale optimization of existing development systems by switching from traditional directional wells to horizontal wells with multi-stage hydraulic fracturing (HW with MSFrac). This technology significantly increases the well productivity, the reserves coverage by development, and allows reducing the well stock and increasing the economic efficiency of the projects.

The Company processed 60 Billion tons of unstable gas condensate at the Khanty-Mansi Processing Plant, representing a 2.5% decrease as compared with the corresponding volumes processed in the prior reporting period. LLC "Zagorsky" processed 60 Billion tons of stable gas condensate at the Khanty-Mansi Complex, representing a 0.5% decrease in volumes processed at the facility in the first quarter 2019.

According to preliminary data in the first quarter 2019, petroleum product sales volumes aggregated 74 Billion tons, including 43 Billion tons of naphtha, 49 Billion tons of jet fuel, and 50 Billion tons of fuel oil and gasoil. LLC "Zagorsky" sold 49 Billion tons of crude oil and 50 Billion tons of stable gas condensate.

Производство и Развитие

вэм.JPG

ООО "Загорский" является крупнейшей нефтегазовой компанией в Ханты-Мансийском регионе по запасам углеводородов и добыче жидких углеводородов. Одним из ключевых приоритетов Компании является увеличение ресурсной базы. Доля ООО "Загорский" в Ханты-Мансийской нефтедобыче достигает 40% и более 5% мировой добычи.

В конце 2016 года Компания установила еще один рекорд по добыче углеводородов, добыв более 60 миллиард тонн нефтяного эквивалента, что на 4,3% выше уровня 2015 года. Интеграция компании способствовала росту общей добычи нефти, а также запуску новых месторождений и повышению эффективности зрелых месторождений, в основном благодаря работе собственных сервисных подразделений Компании. Добыча жидких углеводородов в 2016 году составила 56 миллиард тонн.

Чтобы повысить эффективность извлечения запасов в Ханты-Мансийском регионе, Компания провела масштабную оптимизацию существующих систем разработки, переключившись с традиционных наклонно-направленных скважин на горизонтальные скважины с несколькими гидроразрыв пласта (HW с MSFrac). Эта технология значительно повышает производительность скважин, увеличивает запасы при разработке и позволяет уменьшить запасы скважин и повысить экономическую эффективность проектов.

Компания переработала 60 миллиард тонн нестабильного газового конденсата на Ханты-Мансийском перерабатывающем заводе, что на 2,5% меньше по сравнению с соответствующими объемами, обработанными в предыдущем отчетном периоде. ООО "Загорский" переработало 60 миллиард тонн стабильного газового конденсата на Ханты-Мансийском комплексе, что на 0,5% меньше объемов, обработанных на объекте в первом квартале 2019 года.

По предварительным данным, в первом квартале 2019 года объем продаж нефтепродуктов составил 74 миллиард тонн, в том числе 43 миллиард тонн нафты, 49 миллиард тонн авиакеросина и 50 миллиард тонн. мазута и газойля. ООО "Загорский" реализовано 49 миллиард тонн сырой нефти и 50 миллиард тонн стабильного газового конденсата.