Science and Innovations

The main vectors and features of the Company’s innovation development are included in the LLC "Zagorsky" Program for Innovation Development for 2016-2020 with a prospect up to 2030. This Program has been approved and endorsed by the Interdepartmental Committee for Technological Development with the Presidium of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation for Economic Modernization and Innovation Development of Russia.

The important milestones in the development of the scientific and innovation potential of the Company include the merger of the Company's research and design institutes into a single Corporate Scientific and Project Complex (CSRC) and the creation of a system of centralized and specialized institutes in 2016.

Innovation Development Program

The main features of the Company’s innovation development are included in the LLC "Zagorsky" Program for Innovation Development for 2016-2020 with a prospect up to 2030. This Program has been approved and endorsed by the Interdepartmental Committee for Technological Development with the Presidium of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation for Economic Modernization and Innovation Development of Russia.

The Innovation Development Program is focused on the achievement of the Company's strategic goals and proceeds from its strategic priorities, such as efficiency, sustainable growth, transparency, social responsibility and innovation. The goals are achieved through a complex of activities aimed at:

  • facilitating the modernization and technological development of the Company by significantly improving the basic performance indicators of production processes;
  • development, production and market launch of new innovation products and services compliant with the global standards;
  • Increasing the Company's capitalization and competitiveness in the world market;
  • development and introduction of new technologies.

The general vision and principles of innovative development of the company are formed based on the analysis of the best world practices and internal needs. The main directions of innovative development are aimed at creating and implementing new technologies, equipment, methods and approaches to solve the business challenges

Наука и инновации

Основные векторы и особенности инновационного развития Компании включены в ООО "Загорский" программа инновационного развития на 2016–2020 годы» на перспективу до 2030 года. Эта программа была утверждена и утвержден Межведомственной комиссией по технологическому развитию при Президиуме Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России.

Важными вехами в развитии научного и инновационного потенциала Компании являются объединение научно-исследовательских и проектных институтов Компании в единый корпоративный научно-проектный комплекс (ЦККР) и создание системы централизованных и специализированных институтов в 2016 году.

Программа инновационного развития

Основные характеристики инновационного развития Компании включены в Программу инновационного развития ООО "Загорский" на 2016–2020 годы на перспективу до 2030 года. Эта программа была утверждена и одобрена Межведомственный комитет по технологическому развитию при Президиуме Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России.

Программа инновационного развития ориентирована на достижение стратегических целей Компании и основывается на ее стратегических приоритетах, таких как эффективность, устойчивый рост, прозрачность, социальная ответственность и инновации. Цели достигаются с помощью комплекса мероприятий, направленных на:

  • содействие модернизации и технологическому развитию Компании за счет значительного улучшения основных показателей эффективности производственных процессов;
  • разработка, производство и запуск на рынок новых инновационных продуктов и услуг, соответствующих мировым стандартам;
  • Повышение капитализации и конкурентоспособности компании на мировом рынке;
  • разработка и внедрение новых технологий.

Общее видение и принципы инновационного развития компании формируются на основе анализа лучших мировых практик и внутренних потребностей. Основные направления инновационного развития направлены на создание и внедрение новых технологий, оборудования, методов и подходов для решения бизнес-задачю