Labor Protection

Protection of the lives and health of its personnel in its daily business LLC "Zagorsky" key priority. To solve this task, the Company implements a whole set of measures provided for by the effective legislation, including legal, social and economic, organizational and technical, sanitary and hygienic, preventive medical, rehabilitation and other measures.

The Company ensures full compliance with the legislative requirements in terms of the guarantees and compensations payable to the employees, and assumes a number of additional obligations under the 2015—2017 Agreement between the Employer and the Trade Union Association.

Based on the SWA results, the Company fully compensates its employees for harmful labor conditions in the form of a shorter working week, additional leave, and higher remuneration depending on the extent of personal injuries sustained at the workplace. A separate clause of the Agreement makes it impossible for the employer to impair the compensation terms for the employees who were eligible to compensations as of the effective date of the SWA legislation, unless the respective employees were transferred to the improved category (sub-category) of labor conditions.

Mandatory initial (pre-employment), periodic and thorough medical examinations, as well as unscheduled medical examinations shall be provided at the employees’ request, in compliance with medical recommendations, at the employer’s expense, with the workplace and average salary retained for the period of medical examination including payment of travel expenses to occupational pathology centers, if appropriate.

In 2018 commissions for occupational safety, technical labor inspection of the trade union organizations, jointly with social inspectors conducted more than 10,000 various inspections and examinations. As part of inspections special attention was paid to the provision of special personal and collective protective equipment to the employees, timely medical examinations, implementation of measures based on the SWA outcomes and payment of compensations for work in harmful labor conditions.

Труда Pащита

Защита жизни и здоровья своих сотрудников в повседневной деятельности ООО "Загорский" является ключевым приоритетом. Для решения этой задачи Компания реализует целый комплекс мер, предусмотренных действующим законодательством, в том числе правовые, социально-экономические, организационно-технические, санитарно-гигиенические, профилактические, реабилитационные и другие меры.

Компания обеспечивает полное соблюдение требований законодательства в отношении гарантий и компенсаций, выплачиваемых работникам, и принимает на себя ряд дополнительных обязательств по Соглашению между работодателем на 2015–2017 годы. и профсоюзная ассоциация.

На основании результатов SWA Компания полностью компенсирует своим сотрудникам вредные условия труда в виде более короткой рабочей недели, дополнительного отпуска и более высокого вознаграждения в зависимости от уровня личной жизни. травмы, полученные на рабочем месте. Отдельный пункт Соглашения делает невозможным для работодателя нарушать условия компенсации для работников, которые имели право на компенсацию на дату вступления в силу законодательства SWA, если только соответствующие сотрудники не были переведены в улучшенную категорию (подкатегорию) условий труда.

Обязательные начальные (до приема на работу), периодические и тщательные медицинские осмотры, а также внеплановые медицинские осмотры должны предоставляться по запросу работников, в соответствии с медицинскими рекомендациями, на Расходы работодателя с сохранением рабочего места и средней заработной платы на период медицинского осмотра, включая оплату путевых расходов в центрах профессиональной патологии, если это необходимо.

комиссии по охране труда, технической инспекции труда профсоюзных организаций совместно с социальными инспекторами провели более 10 000 различных проверок и проверок. В рамках проверок особое внимание было уделено предоставлению сотрудникам специальных средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты, своевременным медицинским осмотрам, выполнению мероприятий на основе результатов SWA и выплате компенсаций за работу во вредных условиях труда.