Social Responsibility

Social responsibility for us is more than just a healthy tax deduction to the budget, decent wages for employees and strict observance of laws. We understand the social responsibility of Varyoganneft as a voluntary commitment to make a significant contribution to improving the lives of people, society and the region.

Achieving dynamic development and increasing production efficiency, the company invests heavily in solving social problems, takes part in regional and municipal projects in the field of development of culture, education, healthcare, social support of the population. The company takes an active part in providing charitable assistance to the Orthodox church, Muslim mosque, and public and social organizations.

The creation of appropriate working, living, recreation and health conditions for employees, the development of sports, the support of pensioners and veterans are important factors in strengthening and developing the main capital of the enterprise,the labor collective, and significant components of the successful development of Varyoganneft in the future.

Throughout its activities, LLC "Zagorsky" adheres to the principle of conducting socially responsible business. By transferring tax payments to budgets of all levels, the company contributes to the further development of the regional economy. On the initiative of the management of the joint-stock company, LLC "Zagorsky" and the administration of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug have signed a bilateral social partnership agreement for many years, on the basis of which they are implemented, including social support, sponsorship and charity programs.In 2010, on the initiative and at the expense of a diversified company in the town of Yugorsk was built an Orthodox church, consecrated in honor of the great martyr Hermogenes.

Социальная Ответственность

Социальная ответственность для нас - это больше, чем просто здоровый налоговый вычет в бюджет, достойная заработная плата для сотрудников и строгое соблюдение законов. Мы понимаем социальную ответственность Варьеганнефти как добровольное обязательство внести существенный вклад в улучшение жизни людей, общества и региона.

Достигая динамичного развития и повышая эффективность производства, компания вкладывает значительные средства в решение социальных проблем, принимает участие в региональных и муниципальных проектах в области развития культуры, образования, здравоохранения, социальной сферы. поддержка населения. Компания принимает активное участие в оказании благотворительной помощи православной церкви, мусульманской мечети, общественным и общественным организациям.

Создание надлежащих условий труда, жизни, отдыха и здоровья для сотрудников, развитие спорта, поддержка пенсионеров и ветеранов являются важными факторами укрепления и развития основного капитала предприятие, трудовой коллектив и значимые составляющие успешного развития Варьеганнефти в будущем.

На протяжении всей своей деятельности ООО "Загорский" придерживается принципа ведения социально ответственного бизнеса. Перечисляя налоговые платежи в бюджеты всех уровней, компания способствует дальнейшему развитию экономики региона. По инициативе руководства акционерного общества ООО "Загорский" и администрация Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа подписали двустороннее соглашение о социальном партнерстве на многие годы, на основе которого они реализуются, в том числе по социальной поддержке, спонсорству и благотворительные программы. В 2010 году по инициативе и за счет средств многопрофильной компании в городе Югорске был построен православный храм, освященный в честь великомученика Гермогена.